Styrelse

Klicka på namnen för att få veta mer!

Ordförande
Åke Svensson
Norregatan 17, 289 31 Knislinge
ake.svensson@med.lu.se

Protokollsekreterare
Charlotte Wigermo
Fästningsgatan 19B, 291 34 Kristianstad
charlotte.wigermo@gmail.com

Kassör
Göran Ljung
Lönaholma 3178A, 282 92 Västra Torup
goran_ljung@bredband.net

Vice ordförande och programsekreterare
Linda Birkedal
Enningervägen 12, 243 31, Höör
linda.birkedal@snf.se

Programsekreterare
Eva Waldemarson
Gummarp 7300, 242 91 Hörby
eva.waldemarson@biol.lu.se

Vice sekreterare
Staffan Nilson
Vintergatan 7C, 224 57 Lund
staffan.u.nilsson@gmail.com

Ledamot
Stefan Andersson
Utsättaregränden 23, 226 47 Lund
stefan.andersson@biol.lu.se

Ledamot
Joel Levin
Norra Hultseröd 301, 241 95 Billinge
joel_levin@hotmail.com

Ledamot
Monika Osterkamp Madsen
S:t Andreas väg 72, 26357 Höganäs
Monika.Osterkamp_Madsen@biol.lu.se

Ledamot
Susanna Riebe
Sandvägen 12A, 247 45 Torna Hällestad
susannariebe@icloud.com